Lucerne Branch

Discover our Verlingue Branch in Lucerne

Your service-oriented insurance broker with headquarters in Kriens.
We have been based in the Lucerne region since 1996 and look after around 250 local SME customers and 200 key accounts from all sectors.
In us you have a contact based in the region who will take care of all your questions in relation to insurance and pensions.
Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Stephan Maeder and his Team

The Lucerne branch is managed by the Executive Management Member Stephan Maeder. The 54-year-old from central Switzerland, who is an expert in the insurance industry, has a wealth of experience in brokerage and has been with the company since October 2023.

Markus Thumiger, member of the Board of Directors, supports him an advisory capacity.

The Verlingue Lucerne branch has many years of experience supporting SMEs in relation to insurance and pensions.
Thanks to our specialist teams and as a leading insurance broker with corresponding market access, we are also able to offer individual insurance solutions for strategic key accounts.

With us you get the following benefits:

  • Specialised analysis tools for SMEs and large key accounts
  • Customised reporting for businesses
  • Specialised framework contracts for SMEs
  • Experts for all insurance solutions (e.g. D&O, cyber risk, crime, Lloyd’s market access, health and accident insurances) and pension plans
  • Internal specialists for the processing of claims with more than 6,000 claims annually
  • Offices in the region with local insurance specialists
  • Promotion of the region through training of trainees and regional sponsorship activities
  • Personal contacts with many years of experience
  • Expertise in all sectors

Your Team

Filter by:
Adam Beatrix
Consultant
beatrix.adam@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 45 71
Aebi-Marbach Sandra
Account Executive
sandra.aebi@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 45 41
Register no. F01348890
Albisser Melanie
Consultant / Deputy Team Leader Consultants Market Luzern
melanie.albisser@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 44 80
Aracic Ivan
Account Executive / Head of SME Berne
ivan.aracic@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 45 42
Register no. F01070586
Arnold Angela
Account Executive
angela.arnold@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 44 51
Register no. F01348893
Awad Stefanie
Account Executive Pension
stefanie.awad@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 44 94
Register no. F01090959
Aygün Burak
Account Executive Pension
burak.ayguen@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 44 52
Barth Jean-Marc
Branch Manager Berne / Executive Management
jeanmarc.barth@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 45 60
Register no. F01348895
Bekcic Ivana
Deputy Head of Claims
ivana.bekcic@verlingue.ch
T: +41 58 414 45 25